The seven faces of information literacy (Bruce, 1999)

the information technology experience,

the information sources experience,

the information process experience,

the information control experience,

the knowledge construction experience,

the knowledge extension experience,

the wisdom experience

Bruce, C. S. (1999). Workplace experiences of information literacy. International journal of information management, 19(1), 33–47.

One clap, two clap, three clap, forty?

By clapping more or less, you can signal to us which stories really stand out.