Side-Hustles From Scratch #18 — It All Comes Back

HungryMinded
Seeds For The Future
5 min readOct 27, 2022

--

created by HungryMinded using Midjourney AI

Intro

Another Thursday and another progress update. No miracles, just real, slow progress. Get future updates e-mailed to you every Thursday by signing up for my mailing list.

And if you missed the previous updates, here is a complete list for you:

Trying Popular Online Side-Hustles From Scratch

26 stories

Hopefully, in a year or so, we can look back at this list as a roadmap to a successful side hustle.

Update #18

Last week I experienced a minor setback, but this week has brought a small victory. Last week one of my affiliate commissions got retracted. But this week I had some new ones. Although my progress is slow. It’s steady growth and I intend to keep it that way.

Success is compounding. And I begin feeling a snowball effect from all the work I’ve done previously. I have created an audience on Medium. My earnings are growing steadily and the income from other side hustles is doing the same. Next week I will also be publishing my income report from my writing side hustle.

--

--

HungryMinded
Seeds For The Future

A Top Writer on Medium, AI-enthusiast. Always curious and always HungryMinded.