The Amazing Revelation of Christ in My Channeling Session

A Profound and Enlightening Conversation

Muang'Akili Tum'zito
Seeds of Consciousness

--

Introduction:

A year ago, I dared to channel the voice of Christ. I only got a few paragraphs, but I was not satisfied. A year later, I felt a powerful urge to resume the session. To my astonishment, it came through with remarkable clarity. I decided to share this extraordinary experience with you. I hope you can discover some valuable insights from it.

Christ with many faces

A Brief Conversation with Christ

The English pronunciation of Jesus is similar to Yahweh, which means wind and sky, implying the world above. And that is where I came from, beyond your world. It is the element of wind while yours is the element of earth aligned below that of wind and light. It took a lot to descend into your world. A lot of gates opened with guardians wondering why such a being would seek to descend into the realm of chaos, the forbidden zone. With love and glory down I came, where now history remains as echoes from the past and an unexplored treasure awaits.

Thinking of me is calling on my name, my name is my essence, and those who have opened themselves to this world of spirit, have gained more extraordinary abilities to access this world of the wind. It ends up that destructive

--

--

Muang'Akili Tum'zito
Seeds of Consciousness

An ordinary person, experiencing an extraordinary phenomenon. I talk, write and do all things life offers.