Lakshmi Manvika Avula
self-driven-cars
Published in
1 min readSep 24, 2018

--

We’ve all had those days where we have to rush around, trying to get things done. You finally get one of the jobs done and had to rush to some other place before it shuts down. And plan to go to grocery store, search for parking lot, head into diner. While your mind was on all this, the car in front of you stopped and you rear ended it. Who could have prevented the accident? The only answer is Drivers’ attention.

This very problem in our fast-phased lives made me choose this topic. Also, one of my professors was late to class one day, and was talking about the self-driven cars for parking and the hassle free driving. I feel driverless cars becomes a new revolution for future generation.

I would like to research about the advantages of driverless cars, to whatextent are these cars safe.

I would also like to know about people’s thoughts about this concept and how the companies are going out with this technology. For this, I would want to research some of the books, read others blogs on this topic.

--

--