How Self-Love Can Heal You From Narcissistic Abuse

A video demo of the journey to your healing

Lata Kokal (formerly Neha Sonney)
Self Love Bites
Published in
3 min readMar 29, 2024

--

a signboard on the reads You are worthy of love
Photo by Tim Mossholder on Unsplash

Hi! A warm welcome to you if you’re newly following me on Medium. I’ve been making some noise over on my You-Tube channel.

The video below, yeah it’s sort of a recipe for a better life, and not a cake recipe ; ). I show you in detail what happens to you as a child if you experience narcissistic abuse, how that shows up in your adult life, and how practicing self-love can heal you from narcissistic abuse.

Since the beginning of March, I’ve been posting a series of videos under self-love. Much of the content is excerpts from my book WIRED FOR SELF-LOVE.

You can binge-watch the entire Self-Love video series to which I’ll be adding more of my chapter excerpts.

More importantly, why is self-love so important to practice? I’ve learned that unhealed trauma and holding beliefs that don’t serve us can cause us to disconnect from who we are.

--

--

Lata Kokal (formerly Neha Sonney)
Self Love Bites

Healed from Narcissistic Abuse | Author of 📗: WIRED FOR SELF-LOVE |🎙The Relationship Academy | Free 📚: NehaSonney.Gumroad.com | IG & YT @latakokalofficial