No Narcissistic Viewpoints Here!

Hello Everyone,

My name is Robert Lee Song and I am currently a University at Buffalo undergraduate student working on become a CEO for a startup company that is going to revolutionize parking as you know it. But in order for me to become a good leader I have to build exceptional self-motivation skills that can be translate to anyone reading this and to all the people who will be working for me in the future. Just a very brief back story, I originally needed to set up this blog for a class I am taking but I decided that this is going to be my public platform to share my ideas with the general public while getting graded. Why I chosen this specific business skill to focus on instead of the thousands that are out there is that I truly believe that majority of people go through their life ventures not knowing what truly motivates them because most people generally in American society are unhappy due to their narcissistic viewpoint. I believe that just focusing on me and trying to develop myself as a person is important, but why can’t I do that while helping people achieve the something along the way. Looking back to your early college career when you had to take psychology 101, if you remember, there was something you learned in there called Maslow’s hierarchy of needs. In that diagram at the very top is an ideology call self-actualization. I may be young but I believe that I have achieved that and I think the bigger factor that hinders people from getting to the state of mind is self-motivation and truly believing in what your capable of, ignoring all the critics. As all you guys come along with me, we will dig deeper in ways that self-motivation will help not only better you but will impact the people you Interact with every day.

Thank you everyone and please stay tuned in every week!

--

--