Semen Retention | 4 Must-know Tips From a 3+ Year Semen Retainer

I couldn’t figure it out..

Larenzo
semenretentionguy.com

--

Photo by Maria Lupan on Unsplash
  • Mcgregor-like confidence
  • Charismatic overload
  • Energetic surplus
  • & increased cognitive function..

Were these over-exaggerated, grandiose claims? Or good-humored cringe-talks by internet trolls around the globe?

From a spectator’s seat, I couldn’t decide. So, I made the jump, “without the rope.”

Turns out, after 21 days of retaining, I discovered that semen was gold. And it was time to stop treating it like garbage.. Years after my first semonic cycle, I’m currently on 3 years retention.. And 4 years are creeping around the corner..

Here’s some free game for the newbies out there.

1. Choose the mission, select the character

Man is most alive when he’s on a mission. And while retaining, there’s no such thing as mission impossible. Preceding the mission, select the character. During the mission, sculpt your character accordingly.

There are no limits. The gates are wide open and I’m giving you the green light. If you’re having doubts, this is your sign to take the gamble. To make the move. To be who you want to be…

--

--