Semen Retention Q&A

2/25/24

Larenzo
semenretentionguy.com
2 min readFeb 27, 2024

--

Photo by Dmitry Vechorko on Unsplash

Question

I’ve had seeral sixty and forty day streaks but I’ve failed to reach those numbers in quite some time. I have notbeen enjoying life. And when my life lacks enjoyment, I repeatedly relapse.

Answer

I’m currently on 3 years retention.

Nice work. Looks like you have some experience dominating the double digits.

However, retentive success isn’t dependent on enjoyment. Unfortunately, life isn’t a continuous state of enjoyment.

Unless one is a master state-shifter. (still improving myself)

If external outcomes can influence one’s behavior, so can the internal.

Changing the tune of one’ internal conversation yields incredible results.

Brother, work to change the conversation, and watch each retentive day turn into a successful seed-keeping conversion.

Question

I’m on a twenty day streak and recently eliminated IG models and other social media temptations.

I pre-came while awakening from sleep and cant dodge the feeling thinking that I relapsed.

It’s really bothering me. How do Ideal with this?

Answer

I’m currently on 3 years retention.

20 days is a solid stash of seed.

However, illicit thoughts of the past are territorial; hoping to lay siege on the brain throughout the day and seduce one into releasing semen during sleep.

Cutting off Ig models is a momentum-building move, but also subjects the mind to madness; for lustful detox cuts the mind from its desired supply.

Supply and demand.

When lust isn’t supplied during active hours, the mind’s lustful mercenaries demand the seed during sleep; causing one to awake to a rude-awakening.

Such occurrence is both unfortunate and inconvenient.. but is also quite common for men in the early stages of this magnificent journey.

These times are the trenches. For the mind fights lusty lions in mental jungles while juggling life’s daily demands.

You’re doing great. Keep your shields up and your swords sharp.

Stay battle-ready, roll with battle scares, and wheedle through the trenches; for soldiers become legends in times of war.

Stay strong

Stay retentive

--

--