This Crazy Cock-Hack Broke My Erectile Dysfunction

Taking Mr. Pickles from hardly hard to Incredible Hulk

Larenzo
semenretentionguy.com
2 min readDec 14, 2023

--

Photo by Steve Harvey on Unsplash

Years before dabbling in the semonic arts (and celibacy), I was on a one-way trip to a cock-cuddling destination:

A random, one-night visit to an ex-girlfriend’s home.

(The same one who went missing.)

https://medium.com/@Larenzo/she-was-missing-and-i-was-the-prime-suspect-947a32b8cbbd

And unfortunately, things took an unexpected twist..

Following my ever-anticipated arrival, we went to the local theater and watched a panty-wetting production: “Fifty Shades Darker.”

And hours later, it happened..

While on the verge of being drenched in vaginal juices, Mr. Pickles refused to harden and left a horny ex-girlfriend in a puddle of wetness.

Yea.. pretty embarrassing.

A month later, same thing..

I met another woman and we started to date. Could you imagine her disappointment when discovering that Mr. Pickles was out of order?

After months of sporadic sexual attempts, gradual improvements were made.

However, significant improvement didn’t occur until I discovered this secret cock-hack:

Semen Retention

Semen retention (retaining semen) is the act of avoiding ejaculation.

How long did it take?

After 3 weeks of semen retention, Mr. Pickles abandoned a weak frameand adopted a hulk-like structure.

Yes, my girlfriend at the time was surprised.

Significantly decreasing my ejaculatory frequency ultimately healed my erectile dysfunction.

But sorry ladies, I’m on 3 years retention and loving every moment.

Book a discovery call to see if you qualify for coaching.

Larenzo is the author of “The First Day.”

--

--