Introduction

Henry Curnow
semester1HenryCurnow
1 min readDec 11, 2018

Hi, I am Henry Curnow. For 9 more consecutive posts, I am going to write about my vast amount of soccer intelligence and many opinions I have on the beautiful game, and it should be very exciting. I have played soccer since I was able to walk and gave grown up with it engulfed in my daily life. I am no pro, but with the amount of time I have put into practicing soccer, playing in big games, watching soccer, and being an avid FIFA player, I have quite a bit of knowledge about it. The blue and white champions league ball has shaped my school year this far, some days not even showing up to watch Manchester United vs Juventus. The game of soccer has totally changed my life, and I hope these medium posts can help your view of soccer out, because everything about it in indulged in brilliance.

--

--