Sendy Partner of the Month: Reuben

Sendy
Sendy_ke
Published in
2 min readDec 29, 2017

How did you hear about Sendy?

Through my friends. I signed up on my phone and followed the instructions on the website then I came in for training.

What did you do before becoming a Sendy Partner?

I did boda-boda services. I started working with Sendy in October. I’ve been a the Partner of the Month 2 months in a row now.

That’s an awesome achievement! How’d you do it?

I work really hard and try to stay online a lot to get more orders in.

How do you compare boda boda with being a Sendy Partner?

With Sendy I get to choose my hours. I come online when I’m ready. It’s as easy as when I get an order I confirm. Before I’d have to go look for the orders myself.

What’s your advice for partners to perform really well on Sendy?

Stay online and confirm orders regularly.

When you are not working on Sendy deliveries what do you do in your downtime?

I enjoy watching football. Manchester United is my favourite team. On Sunday I take the morning off to go to church. I also have a 2 year old son. Now I get to spend more time with him.

What’s the biggest delivery you’ve done?

I once delivered 200 phones.

Congratulations to Reuben for being Partner of the Month!

--

--