Update 5: The Final Prep

Abhiroop Cvk
Senior Project: How to Buy a Home in 2019
2 min readApr 25, 2019

So in a turn of events, I’ve decided that perhaps the best medium for my content would be a podcast. It would be light, it would be easy to consume, and it would be something people could come back to whenever they so choose to.

In order to make a successful podcast, one needs only 1 thing.

A beautiful voice.

Do I have this?

I guess we’ll find out ;)

Courtesy of Unsplash

In preparing for the podcast, I’ve laid out my content into 7 episodes that will cover the breadth of an introduction, understanding the rent vs buy decision, whether to get an agent, the mortgage process, the title process, the closing process and costs, and final conclusions and alternatives.

Plan for episode 1 & 2
Plan for episode 3 & 4
Plan for episode 5 & 6
Plan for episode 7

Tune in for the final results up next :)

--

--