What If Serendipity Knocks on Your Door Every Day

Here’s how serendipity and karma positively affect the quality of my life and what you can learn from my experience.

Dr Mehmet Yildiz (Main)
EUPHORIA
Published in
13 min readFeb 23, 2023

--

Photo by Pavel Danilyuk on Pexels

I’m inspired to pass along my intuitive thoughts on 23/02/2023 after meeting a 23-year-old man who brought me special news today.

Interestingly, earlier today, a young man knocked on the door several times as our doorbell was faulty, and I did not hear him ringing when I was on a call with a difficult client. Fortunately, he persisted.

He brought me important news in a large folder from another client I had been waiting for for a while. He wanted to have a conversation with his friendly approach and asked my age when talking.

I usually don’t share my age with others and tell them an approximate figure. He said my age was close to his father’s and added he was 23 years old and would like to choose a career similar to mine and asked whether I could coach him.

He said his father was wealthy and would happily pay tuition fees for him to be accepted by a university where I lecture. I told him I’d be glad to coach and mentor him without payment if he would introduce me to his father and…

--

--

Dr Mehmet Yildiz (Main)
EUPHORIA

Scientist, Technologist, Inventor, focusing on HEALTH and JOY. Founder of ILLUMINATION, curating key messages for society. Connection: https://digitalmehmet.com