Self-Improvement

Here’s I Became the Kim Kardashian of Life-Hacks.

Sharing the top 5 simple yet effective life hacks that transformed my life

Dr Mehmet Yildiz (Main)
EUPHORIA
Published in
8 min readAug 11, 2021

--

Photo by Victoria Rokita on Unsplash

Introduction and Context

I have no association or affiliation with Kim Kardashian, but she inspired me to post this article to share some powerful and game-changing tips. Like Kim, I love life-hacks, bio-hacks, and self-hacks.

In my opinion, Kim is a self-made celebrity using life hacks intelligently. We can learn from her outstanding skills.

The purpose of this article is to share my top five simple yet effective life hacks that transformed my life. I collected them in a book and shared the chapters on this platform.

These self and life hacks reflect several decades of search, trials, and errors in self-improvement and personal development areas. They are all-natural.

1 — Smart Sleep Hacks

For many years, I struggled with sleep deprivation. It affected my health and professional performance adversely. In addition, it caused me chronic stress, which was evident from my elevated cortisol levels and inflammation markers.

--

--

Dr Mehmet Yildiz (Main)
EUPHORIA

Scientist, Technologist, Inventor, focusing on HEALTH and JOY. Founder of ILLUMINATION, curating key messages for society. Connection: https://digitalmehmet.com