Holistic Health

Improve the Health of 7 Organs and Lower Associated Disease Risks

Summary of key points for the brain, heart, liver, lungs, kidneys, pancreas, and digestive system health.

Dr Mehmet Yildiz
EUPHORIA
Published in
13 min readDec 5, 2022

--

Photo by Lucas Pezeta from Pexels

Here’s why I wrote this article.

Besides cellular health, our organs' functions are particularly interesting to me. I designed my lifestyle based on holistic health principles. Therefore, I share my research and experience with my readers, hoping I might contribute to their well-being.

Previously I wrote about seven major organs in detail, covering relevant health conditions and providing practical tips to improve health. Each organ plays a different role and is critical for our health.

Many readers found them informative and engaging. However, new subscribers keep asking me about disorders related to specific organs as they cannot access my previous stories. My older stories do not reach my new followers and subscribers for some reason.

Therefore, I thought a story summarising the critical takeaway points of previous content would be valuable for new readers. This post will allow new subscribers to read the key points and find the details in the attached links.

--

--

Dr Mehmet Yildiz
EUPHORIA

Scientist, Technologist, Inventor, focusing on HEALTH and JOY. Founder of ILLUMINATION, curating key messages for society. Connection: https://digitalmehmet.com