Curated Collection

Joyful Exercises Contributing to Low-Fat, Lean Muscles, and Dense Bones

Inspiration in a Shortform Story

Dr Mehmet Yildiz (Main)
EUPHORIA
Published in
4 min readDec 28, 2020

--

Photo by Anastase Maragos on Unsplash

Fitness is a passion for me. I do it as a ritual at home nowadays.

I used to go to the gym and loved the rituals. However, nowadays, it is difficult for me to go to the gym. Not going to the gym does not mean giving up fitness goals. I created a customized gym at home for my specific needs.

I perform a wide variety of workout regimes. As I got older, the type of exercise changed a lot. I used to do a lot of cardio when I was younger. My main focus is weight training, resistance training, calisthenics, high-intensity interval training (HIIT), and mild cardio.

The purpose of this post is to share with you three joyful exercises I perform on a daily basis to keep my lean muscles, bone density, and low-fat percentage.

Even though I passionately work out, my approach to exercise is gentle. For example, instead of using too heavy dumbbells, I prefer using my body weight. It is natural and produces the required outcomes for me.

I’d like to introduce you to the exercises I do almost every day to maintain my low-body fat percentage, lean muscles, and dense bones in the attached articles.

--

--

Dr Mehmet Yildiz (Main)
EUPHORIA

Scientist, Technologist, Inventor, focusing on HEALTH and JOY. Founder of ILLUMINATION, curating key messages for society. Connection: https://digitalmehmet.com