Curated Collection

Lifestyle Changes I Made to Defeat Arthritis

I present highlights from my exciting health journey linking to my relevant articles.

Dr Mehmet Yildiz
EUPHORIA
Published in
6 min readJan 13, 2021

--

Photo by Kampus Production on Pexels

This is a curated collection of my stories related to my health transformation.

Dealing with a dozen of debilitating conditions was not fun. Arthritis was one of the worst ones.

I shared my journey of overcoming chronic inflammation and freeing myself from pain. The crucial aspect of defeating arthritis was taking personal responsibility for my health. In this index, I share the key factors that I documented in my articles on Euphoria.

Here Is How I Defeated Chronic Inflammation via 9 Lifestyle Habits.

--

--

Dr Mehmet Yildiz
EUPHORIA

Scientist, Technologist, Inventor, focusing on HEALTH and JOY. Founder of ILLUMINATION, curating key messages for society. Connection: https://digitalmehmet.com