Curated Collection from EUPHORIA

Collection of 100+ Insightful Life Lessons from My Personal Stories

A summary of valuable perspectives gained from people whose paths crossed with mine via serendipitous encounters

Dr Mehmet Yildiz
EUPHORIA
Published in
61 min readJan 17, 2022

--

New writer inquiries and applications for Illumination Integration Publications are through the registration portal. Please review the onboarding pack before submitting your stories. I look forward to supporting your stories on Medium.

Photo by Kim Stiver from Pexels

Welcome to my personal story collection. I believe you will find some valuable insights from the stories linked to this collection. They reflect my decades of experience with inspiring people in my circles. I provide a brief story summary and a link to the original story.

You may find the map of this article based on broader topics.

Interesting Relationships in Personal Stories

--

--

Dr Mehmet Yildiz
EUPHORIA

Scientist, Technologist, Inventor, focusing on HEALTH and JOY. Founder of ILLUMINATION, curating key messages for society. Connection: https://digitalmehmet.com