5 Simple Ways My Sex Life is Improving

And I’m enjoying the high

Margaret Sitawa
Sensual: An Erotic Life
2 min readJul 13, 2023

--

Photo by Dainis Graveris on Unsplash

It was not until I decided to look intently at my partner during sex that I found out I had not been utilizing this sense and all my other ones during sex. There was a whole part of sex I had been missing out on. And I have learned that involving all my senses in the act improves my sexual life.

Sight

I get more turned on when I look at my partner, his face, back, or his movements in and out of me. The mere act of staring at him makes it much more pleasurable and sweet. It played into the imagination in my head, and I was fully engrossed in the process.

He also experienced the elevation when he looked at my face as I climaxed and felt very satisfied by the process.

Touch

During sex, I like to run my hands across my partner’s body. From his thighs up his back to his face. I find that he gets excited as I do that. When he does it to me, I feel a rush of pleasure everywhere he touches me.

Touching each other adds a level of connection between us and, consequently, more pleasure points.

Smell

I love my partner’s smell. His smelly sweat is an aphrodisiac to me. I find that I want to smell him and be close to him.

--

--

Margaret Sitawa
Sensual: An Erotic Life

You'll find poems and stories with a personal touch here. Whatever you'll find, is my truth.