Bacchanalia: A Celebration of Freedom and Ecstasy

Elle Beau ❇︎
Sensual: An Erotic Life
5 min readAug 9, 2018

--

A Blonde One/Dark One MFM Erotic Story

The Bacchanalia were Roman festivals of Bacchus, the Greco-Roman god of wine, freedom, intoxication and ecstasy.

“I went to Total Wine and picked up a couple things. Got to the register and realized I was buying Sexy Wine Bomb, Wink Risque and Menage a Trois. Hmmm…. I wonder where my mind has been lately….. 😉.” I said this to the Dark One a couple of days before we were set to get together again.

“I wonder,” he answered. “Haven’t tried any of those wines. May have to try them off of you.”

And that’s how the Bacchanalia was conceived, with me buzzing with desire at the thought of them drinking wine off of my body and then imagining what we would do next. When the Dark One came to the door a few days later, I ambushed him. He’d just walked in and the door shut behind him when I pinned him against the wall and started kissing him wildly. It didn’t take but 10 seconds for his cognitive processes to relax and his animal instincts to engage. And when they did I leaned into him a bit further and we kissed a bit more deeply before I invited him into our makeshift temple of Bacchus.

We’d draped the kitchen island with a sheet so it wouldn’t be so cold on the granite slab and to help catch any wine that spilled. The Blonde One…

--

--

Elle Beau ❇︎
Sensual: An Erotic Life

Social scientist dispelling cultural myths with research-driven stories. "Thinking is difficult, that’s why most people judge." ~ Carl Jung