Photo by Roman Khripkov on Unsplash

Dance of Life

Byron George
Sensual: An Erotic Life
1 min readMay 22, 2022

--

Dance the dance of life with me,
Dance out in the trees
Dance naked for me honey
Au Naturelle as if a bee
Flitting from bud to bud
Chasing the butterfly
In me away

Tell me come hither
Summon me, succor me
Into your prance
Make me leap as we dance
Into the mystic of our romance
Dance your hypnotic swing
Mesmerize me with your wings
Of love, make me follow
Not only tomorrow
But for life, reign me in
To embrace your tango.

The waltz of spring,
The dance of fertility
In perpetuity
With balletic poise
And continuity
You pull my strings
This pas de deux
Excites the sensuality
Of carnal desires

A pirouette of pollen
Into the swollen
Canal of the lascivious
The plié arabesque
And pas de trois
No pas de bourrée
Will attest
Together in our breasts
Our hearts swing free

--

--

Byron George
Sensual: An Erotic Life

Positive & sensual author; loves diversity, travel, other cultures, pan, poly whatever! LGBTQ+ Positive, Growin’ old disgracefully. www.authorbyrongeorge.com