Dick Me Down

Strike the famine between my thighs

SMAKšŸ«¦
Sensual: An Erotic Life
2 min readOct 10, 2022

--

Photo by Danny SwellChasers on Unsplash.

Night after night
I await the owner of my walls
A ruin to hunters nearby
In the blink of impatience
The door creaks
The fragrance of his arousal warms the air
His zipper highlights the state of affairs
And my parts melt with wetness unseen

He embraces my pelvis
My stomach tucks in
And my heart runs a mile
A tear drips from the eyes
Hungering to feel him within

Gently he fondles my breasts
Searing the nipples lavishly
They peak screaming
ā€œDaddy is homeā€
And a feverish rash explodes

We let the silence erect
So our parts can speak
He glistens his cock at my entry
I mumble with lust
And beg him to storm in
He snuggles my frail frame
He knows I wonā€™t let him shower
Until he dines my inside

He frisks my middle
Before towering me
A pleasurable pain flashes
As he feeds my deserted land
He drills and my waters flow
Yet his muscle remains unswept
He pounces and pounds as my waist whines

The bed shallows and our sheets crease
His arms convene and my ass lifts
Unspeakable thrusts sprout
He sinks his teeth into my neck
I moan again and again!

A skillful slayer I must commend
I sense my inside sharpening
From the tides of his Rod
An uprising occurs and delight seeks him
He bends me over to breed another

Selfless yet unwise, I think to myself
Cause I know this is the spot he loves to nut in
I grab his balls as he plunges in and out

He spanks my ass speedily
His arms compress my sides
Harshly he erupts and the skies turn blue

Now the neighbors know
My man is home.

--

--

SMAKšŸ«¦
Sensual: An Erotic Life

Blogger, poet, Writer of Erotic Literature, sensuality and femininity.