Dirty Deeds.

Do me on the daily.

SMAKšŸ«¦
Sensual: An Erotic Life
1 min readDec 1, 2022

--

Photo by Andrew Liu on Unsplash.

In the cool of darkness
We lay bold and bare
Blossoming in our imperfections
He palms my hips
His hands examine the depth of my desire
And catch a warm wetness
Our lips stroll
My crotch labors passionately against his frame
Fighting for the prize that hangs between his limbs

Now weā€™re in a roaring state
Probing for a completion
Searching for that skin to skin
Cause trust is our shielding
And loyalty has always been our stepping stone

He loosens his shorts
And pulls me to himself
Bulged and bothered
Consumed by his stoutness
My trembling hands reach to trail his tip
Til a volcanic dew springs out

He parts my thighs daintily
And sears my middle sparingly
My breaths slow and words escape my throat
Pleading for the key that locks my kitty

He presses in
I like how he expands inside me
Did you grow bigger I ask?
He peers into my moaning eyes
And extracts the eroticism with a thrust
Rhythmic strokes proceed
Slowly and steadily our secretions merge
Creating an inseparable alliance
That steers us to oneness.

--

--

SMAKšŸ«¦
Sensual: An Erotic Life

Blogger, poet, Writer of Erotic Literature, sensuality and femininity.