Dirty Little Terms.

Rip me up.

SMAKšŸ«¦
Sensual: An Erotic Life
Nov 16, 2022

--

Photo by Klara Kulikova on Unsplash.

Imagine me heated
Thighs parted sticky and swollen
You veer into my wet slit
Fingers sliding seesaw
Repeating rhythms
Wet lips working, swallowing
Sketching dirty little terms

Imagine me on my knees, back arched
You get behind me cock hard
Your hands widen my parts
To see my pink bits
You sail to my middle
Your cock paddles my faint folds
Teasing and frolicking until Iā€™m fully dripping

Push it inside, I whisper
My Body coiling
Hips tossing and turning
Soft sighs rising
You secretly smile
As my fragility tickles your length

Suddenly you dive in
Pulling my hips and fucking me slow
I wrap your balls as you steer deeper
Eyes squint as spasms hit
Spanks fly and you explode inside me.

--

--

SMAKšŸ«¦
Sensual: An Erotic Life

Blogger, poet, Writer of Erotic Literature, sensuality and femininity.