Rhonda Skinner
Sensual: An Erotic Life
1 min readMay 16, 2020

--

A lotus flower with a heart shaped leaf, overlayed with the feminine form and a bonfire flame.
Digital Collage, Self Expansion by Rhonda Skinner

Fall Deeper Into You

The knowing that falls

Guides me beyond

My own walls

A deep breath that I take

Expands my bliss to point I can no longer take

The moment I feel your touch

Floods my body with waters I have not touched

A kiss

A sigh

Forever in a moment that has not gone by

The feelings I get when it is only you and I

Fill my thighs with a need to rely

On moments that exist

On wings that spread

My heart on a thread

I can not unknow the feeling of you

Desires that heat up the room

As your fingers move to the strings of my body's grooves

I ache as you take me to a place

Where I release all the love that we make

Beyond desires first take

I feel the breath our bodies make

And I fall deeper into you

--

--

Rhonda Skinner
Sensual: An Erotic Life

Poet, artist, peaceful being, shamanic healing practitioner, lover, friend Instagram deersong.medicine, email stargazers.vision@gmail.com, rhondaskinner.com