Gobble Me

A Thanksgiving feast

Kiki Wellington
Sensual: An Erotic Life

--

Photo by VitalikRadko on DepositPhotos

Thanksgiving dinner is done
Through my veins, aphrodisiacs run
I want to indulge
So I think of your bulge

You’re feeling it too
Eyes fixed on me like glue
But this table has more than us two
So what on earth can we do?

Your face begs
I open my legs
You send them on a mission
“Can you wash up the dishes in the kitchen?”

As the last one leaves
In excitement, my chest heaves
You drop to the floor
Crawling toward the pussy you adore

You waste no time to munch
Like I’m tomorrow’s lunch
I writhe my hips with delight
Though getting caught is a fright

You stick your tongue inside
I take your face for a ride
We move until I shiver
And apple pie, our guests deliver

More from Kiki Wellington:

--

--