He’s My Cake, I’m His Cherry

Photo Courtesy: Kobby Mendez on Unsplash

He spreads my legs wide
Before sinking his face
Into my cherry

He tells me, I taste so good
As he drinks my sweet juice
And tells me he wants more

I tell him, don’t stop
It feels so good
And my, your lips on mine feel so good

He kisses my cherry
Pushing his tongue deeper
Asking me if it feels better

I tell him it feels just right
To not stop
And keep licking my hole that’s so tight

He’s excited and flushed
But not redder than my whole body
Caught up in his spell, moaning like crazy

Fuck, I’m going to cum
I scream as he keeps going
I tell him, please keep going

He kisses my pussy so sweetly
As I sit on his shoulders and sing
He’s my cake, I’m his cherry.

Ms. Cherry Lips

--

--

Ms. Cherry Lips
Sensual: An Erotic Life

Sassy. Classy. Needy. Writing about all things sex-related. Welcome to my slice of heaven. 😘