Amber Ember’s Confessions

Hotwife Am I

hotwife I am

--

Photo by dusan jovic on Unsplash

I am a hotwife
hotwife am I
hotwife I am

Naked there I stand
where he sees me
anew again
both as object
and possession
maybe it’s even
an obsession
some kind of sick
and twisted connection
but after years
of not knowing
what we wanted
I call it passion

I am a hotwife
hotwife am I
hotwife I am

Follow Amber Embers Confessions of Tales of being a Swinger, a Cougar, a HotWife, a Bi Goddess, an Exhibitionist, and a Submissive. She is also the Founder of Kink, Think & Swing. amber.embers.confessions@gmail.com

--

--

Amber Embers Confessions
Sensual: An Erotic Life

18 + Au Naturel Goddess / Erotica Writer. Swinger. HotWife. MILF. Bi. Size Queen. Exhibitionist. Sub. BBC Lover / Creator: Kink, Think & Swing.