I love the taste of your lips.

Let’s do this again tonight.

Margaret Sitawa
Sensual: An Erotic Life
1 min readMay 31, 2022

--

Photo by Loc Dang

I love the taste of your lips.
I can feel you on me
The morning after.
I like the way that you move,
your body in me
Exactly right there.

And I call your name when you get close
Cause I feel buried underneath your body.
Vibrate in sync, with your beating heart rate
Afraid yet excited to jump over the edge

With you
Around me.
I hope you can see this in my eyes
I won’t say these words to you
Or play that song of you

The slow one
When you’re on top
And I take in all your essence.
The fast one
Now you’re below
Pushing your rhythm into me.
The bright one
Filled with colors
Of all our dreams and auras.
The new one
Every time
You touch my soul in whispers.

Take out your guitar…
With your fingers
Make a new melody
In my name.
Here in this time
Touch me so quietly
Lead the way

Let’s do this again tonight

--

--

Margaret Sitawa
Sensual: An Erotic Life

You'll find poems and stories with a personal touch here. Whatever you'll find, is my truth.