‘I Want To See You Sweat’

A fantasy about getting hot and bothered

Elle Beau ❇︎
Sensual: An Erotic Life

--

Image Licensed from Adobe Stock

“I wish you belonged to my gym,” he said to me one day.

“Why,” I asked? “So you can see my ass in yoga pants? You can do that any time you want.”

“No, it’s not that — or at least it’s not just that. I really want to see you work up a sweat. I’d like to watch you work out and see your forehead start to glisten and the back of your neck get damp. I want to hear you grunt as you push your muscles to do another 10 reps or to squat just a little bit lower, but mostly I just want to watch you sweat.”

“Well, that’s a pretty specific desire,” I’d tease him. “Good thing for you, I’m a first-class sweater. I never workout without a towel because otherwise, my face would be too wet for me to see straight.”

“First we’d take a run,” he said, conjuring up the fantasy. “There are some good trails nearby. I’d put you out a few steps ahead of me so I could chase you like a rabbit for motivation.”

“And when you finally caught me?” I’d chuckle. He’s a regular runner and I’m not so it would definitely make me really sweaty to do that and probably not take very long to catch me.

“I’d back you up against a tree and bury my nose in the cleft between your breasts. I’d inhale your scent and taste the…

--

--

Elle Beau ❇︎
Sensual: An Erotic Life

Social scientist dispelling cultural myths with research-driven stories. "Thinking is difficult, that’s why most people judge." ~ Carl Jung