I Was a Professional Dominatrix, Yes My Husband Knew Everything

Melding my past with my present hasn’t always been easy.

Demeter V Delune
Sensual: An Erotic Life

--

Photo by ∙ V ∙ on Unsplash

When my husband and I first met, I was no longer in the sex industry as heavily as I had been in the past. I still had a profile on CollarMe that was essentially defunct and rarely received messages. But it wasn’t long before I ended up meeting one submissive client from the site for a quick session.

Brad was a local taxi driver interested in meeting someone who would ‘force’ him to drink urine. Throughout my time as a Pro-Domme, I can’t say I’d had that request before. Urinate on someone, check. But not consume the byproduct.

I had to think about his request and came to the conclusion there was no harm in it for me. Had the request been vice versa, it would have hit one of my hard limits. Considering I was the boss in the equation, I wasn’t concerned about it.

We met in the parking lot of a local fast food joint, with the understanding I would get into his taxi as if I were a regular fare. Only, we weren’t going anywhere.

Brad purchased a meal from the restaurant and had already drained the cup of soda. It was ready and waiting for me to pee in and tell him to drink. Since we had discussed plans ahead of time, there was no need for small…

--

--

Demeter V Delune
Sensual: An Erotic Life

S*x educator, Freelance Writer for hire, Journalist. Words in Passionfruit, Pleaser, MamaMia, Giddy, Petit Mort, Daily Dot, Your Tango| demeterdelune.com