EROTICA

I Will

--

from CRAVE: Hidden Pleasures

Photo by engin akyurt on Unsplash

I will devour your physical essence with my primal Beast and make you CRAVE the secrets of the Divine carnal union. I will consume your love and leave your body dripping with the sweat of our entanglement. I will enter your mind-garden and plant the seeds of everlasting ecstatic cosmic joy. I will reduce you to your Divine spark and deliver your naked soul to the Maker for rebirth through your energetic release as you gasp and grasp and clasp and scratch and bite and claw and fight me for your unending expression and explosion of rapture in my arms. My lips will tickle yours as you fall helplessly back into your overly satisfied body. Tonight, you will sleep like an Angel.

_______________________
© agod

--

--