I’m in Love With a Woman Again

For the first time in a long time, I have found love with another female

Keeva Black
Sensual: An Erotic Life

--

Photo by Yan Krukov on Pexels

As a bisexual woman, I often crave the touch of another woman. I sometimes find myself daydreaming about the last time I sniffed a beautiful woman’s hair, spooned with her, or just had a deep connection with one that was more than just a friend.

It’d only happened on one other occasion. Both my husband and I loved her, and for a time I thought we had things pretty damn good. But then, she moved away and fell in love with an awesome dude, and started a new life.

Years passed. I had intimate relations with other women via swinging and threesomes, but nothing like with my ex-girlfriend.

I focused more on my marriage to my husband of 20+ years and dove into new aspects of my life as a mother to impending teenagers. But it was here, in my everyday mundane existence, that I found her.

Samantha is the co-worker of one of my daughter’s best friend’s mother. Say that five times fast! We met at a retirement party in late March. Of all places I thought I’d meet my new girlfriend, this wouldn’t have been the place!

My 13-year-old daughter has one best friend that trumps them all. This kid is the Rachel to her Monica, they are each other’s person. When we got…

--

--