Kiss & Fuck

Every Inch of Me

--

Depositphotos.com

Open me with your plump lips
Tear up my skin
Let me feel those masculine palms travel
Up and down
Left to right
Up my breasts
And down my thighs

Pull me closer
With your pink lips
Tighter to your skin
Your flavour like weed
Very addictive
My mind is confused
Whether to kiss
Or hug you

Like a gift, wrap
With you muscular arms
My heart is dancing for you
My nipples smiling for you
Feel my breasts
Suck and squeeze them
Slice these nipples
With you powerful tongue
You are in control

Sink into my pussy
I’m weak in my knees
I need your juice
To make me alive.

--

--

Alloyce Lugoma
Sensual: An Erotic Life

I spin tales that sizzle & spark your imagination. Whether it's a captivating article, a heartfelt poem or a story that grips you tight igniting your desires.