Kisses for Enrique

His sensuality teased my bisexual nature and pleased my wife

G. Charles
Sensual: An Erotic Life

--

Woman in shimmering dress, beneath purple light between two men.
Photo by cottonbro from Pexels

I was clicking online and came across a site for dating that I hadn’t heard about, grew curious, and logged on. It would be one of those momentary secrets that my wife didn’t need to know about.

I scanned the profiles and then, I don’t know why, uploaded a picture of my smiling self, added a few words, and made clear that I was married. Then I logged off and forgot about it for a few days.

When I logged back on, the indicator showed that I had a message. I clicked and in that one moment, I felt a leap inside because the message was from a guy who was smartly groomed with a thin beard and mustache.

My immediate impression was that he was attractive and his message was simple: saying hello and would like to learn more about you.

I replied with a simple: Hi. And logged off.

And then I logged on a few hours later because I was curious and that’s when he had logged back on. Nice picture, he messaged.

Thanks, and so is yours.

And that’s the level we conversed at for several days and I didn’t feel any need to tell my wife. And then he asked if I’d like to get together for a drink — and I said that I would.

--

--

G. Charles
Sensual: An Erotic Life

Exploring the intersection of friendship, romance and the erotic. https://gcsub2090.medium.com Twitter @Gcs2090