Rhonda Skinner
Sensual: An Erotic Life
1 min readMay 24, 2020

--

Linked

Ivy on Oak Tree, Rhonda Skinner

I can not see through the vines

Entwined are the depths that will not set me free

I move but the vines move with me

They hold me with the moments when you first kissed me

They hold the movements of your body with mine

Tangled excitement withdraw a moment when my body will not allow you to release

It humors me that you think you have a choice

Our bodies have been linked through time

You will always want to submit to me whether you allow yourself to or not

Has never been matter of choice

Our pulse will always beat as one

Through all time

My words move slowly down your body

Through the vines that connect us

Til the desire to touch yourself

Grows stronger

And I allow you to release

--

--

Rhonda Skinner
Sensual: An Erotic Life

Poet, artist, peaceful being, shamanic healing practitioner, lover, friend Instagram deersong.medicine, email stargazers.vision@gmail.com, rhondaskinner.com