Making Love in a Sacred Space

Making love is not so different from meditation

Midway (Jean Carfantan)
Sensual: An Erotic Life

--

Photo by Amelia Bartlett on Unsplash

I enter your vulva with my tongue,
Triggering waves from your depths
As I explore softly your intimate cavity.

I make love with you, entering another time, an energetic bubble.
I imagine you in a dress or a skirt
We make love on a desk in deserted premises after work.
The scene is building in my imagination and my desire grows.

I penetrate softly your vulva, my penis in erection,
Your vagina welcome it moistening with a spasm.

We each enter an archetype that transcends us
The desire ignites us as our bodies and souls merge
Waves run in our flesh delaying orgasm,
Savoring the sacred, intimate and exclusive present.
We are One in two bodies.

Sometimes the climax is broken by an intruder,
A thought brings us back to our daily life,
Breaking the spell,
Drying suddenly the vulva, softening the erection.

Thinking is not of the same nature as…

--

--

Midway (Jean Carfantan)
Sensual: An Erotic Life

Hypnotherapist, initiator, inspirator, always exploring where my Higher Self leads me to.