Milk Maid

Junkman
Sensual: An Erotic Life
9 min readJan 19, 2021

--

She’s ready to deliver something sweet

“What, you’ve never seen a tit before?” (Source: Pixabay)

No one seems to appreciate a tall, creamy glass of milk anymore. Milk comes in every variety you can think of: no-fat, low-fat, lactose-free, and don’t get me started on that almond shit. Me, I want it straight from the source.

Sometimes, I keep myself awake in bed before my Monday morning delivery of fresh milk. It’s that thick creamy splendor that gets delivered to my door from a local cooperative. The hum of the V-6 engine lets me know that my dairy delight is on the way.

Beth was fetching the milk from the back of the truck when I arrived at the front door in my bathrobe. If I’m being honest with myself, she probably has something to do with those sleepless nights.

“Need a hand?” I yelled.

“I got it. Thanks, Mr. Thompson.”

Her black leggings pulled snug over her gorgeous ass as leaned into the back of the truck. The morning sun exposed her blue panties through her stretched fabric. The panty-lines curved perfectly over her ass.

Fuck, I wanted to give her more than a hand.

Beth’s a new mom, and she was finally trying to squeeze back into all her petite clothes from her old life. Her ripe breasts barely fit into a flannel shirt that was open three buttons down. Her breasts were held tightly together…

--

--