Morning Pieces

a poem

Tom Tronsdal
Sensual: An Erotic Life
2 min readApr 20, 2022

--

Photo by Womanizer Toys on Unsplash

Morning Pieces

Morning light breaking through.

Breath is slow. Deep.

Sheets still hold smells of the night

Tequila. Salt water. Perfume.

Dreams. Reality. Mix in the drowsy haze of dawn.

Images of you and me.

The night comes together like a series of grainy snapshots.

Each picture completes the puzzle.

Kisses in the back of the Uber

Hand up your skirt in the elevator

Pulling your hair.. My mouth on your neck.

Tongue between your legs.

As the puzzle fills in, I start to waken

Breath still deep and slow

More pieces come to me

The harder I become

My hand around my cock

Stroking.

I go slow. Thinking about you.

Last night.

My hand must have brushed against your leg

Eyes open. Adjusting to the morning light.

It takes a moment. You know what I’m doing.

“Miss me?” you whisper.

Your breath is warm as your words reach me

Your hand slides from its resting place on my hip

Moving down, glancing against my leg.

Gliding achingly close to hardness.

Going lower.

Come to rest between your legs.

Strip of sunlight crosses across the room.

Reaching you. Glowing on your skin.

With your legs wrapped around mine

Fingers play.

Teasing. Fast. Slow. Pushing. Pulling.

Legs move slightly. Hips rock. Your wetness cool to my skin

We don’t stop looking at each other. Eyes locked.

Breaths are quicker. Shallower.

First drops of precum drip down my cock. Landing on your thigh.

Not yet you tell me. I stop.

My breath slows as I catch my wind.

Watching you.

Hand bumping into yours as you stroke. Our own dance.

Suddenly the dance stops. A hand presses against my chest

You gasp. Fingers deep inside your pussy.

Again I reach. Still you stop me.

Back and forth, ride your fingers.

Me, so hard, pushing against the inside of your leg.

For a moment you pause. Hand still on my chest.

Two fingers resting on the edge.

A slight nod. A smile.

Permission.

My hand envelopes the cock. Taking it hard. Fast.

So do you. Juices coating as your fingers work.

Breaths in sync. Almost gasping as we touch ourselves.

Now! You command.

Eruption. Freed. Semen lands on the small tuft of hair.

Using the cum to touch your clit one last time. We both shake.

Light-headed. Hearts rushing but we can’t breathe.

Bodies suspended in that moment.

Daylight grows brighter. Pull you close to me.

Finally, exhale.

--

--