Naked But Surprisingly No Sex

Intimacy comes in many forms

Margaret Sitawa
Sensual: An Erotic Life
4 min readMar 13, 2023

--

Photo by Yohann LIBOT on Unsplash

We got naked last night, but we did not have sex. This was a new experience for me. We wanted to, but something was amiss. Here is the whole story.

Most of the time, my partner is the one who initiates sex.

My mood swings recently have affected my libido greatly, and I need more preparation before I get into the rhythm of things.

Thankfully, he goes the extra mile to turn me on until I am ready for penetration. He takes his time and ensures I am into it.

Last night, we were in the mood again.

Him more so than I was, but I was warming myself up to it. He started with my tits. I love that, and he knows it. My nipples are very sensitive to touch, and a little stimulation gets my juices going. One breast usually works, but both bring out the magic.

I was lying on the sofa, and he was sitting upright, his right hand gently caressing my left nipple. A little solo attention at first is what I like. So, I let him fill me up for a few minutes before I moved my right hand to his groin and took out his penis slowly.

He smiled when I did that, and I saw the anticipation on his face. This was a good sign to keep going…

--

--

Margaret Sitawa
Sensual: An Erotic Life

You'll find poems and stories with a personal touch here. Whatever you'll find, is my truth.