Please, allow me to come

Short and sweet

Alloyce Lugoma
Sensual: An Erotic Life

--

Photo by Dainis Graveris on Unsplash

It’s a gloomy Thursday afternoon and most of the guys and ladies in my office are out doing fieldwork. In the IT department, we get to have only two of us to go and represent. Today wasn’t my lucky day though I have the entire office to myself and fewer tasks to carry out. Let me surprise my girlfriend who is doing nothing at home right now. As an erotic author, she spends her afternoons relaxing on the balcony but today I think she’s in bed.

Hey beautiful

Hey handsome

Guess what I’m thinking about right now …

Well knowing you, I’m sure it’s something dirty.

I’m thinking about you Rose, my love.

You’re making me blush.

I want to feel your skin, how soft and tender it is and kiss you all over with my masculine lips.

I love the way you touch me, caressing me with your hands.

I’m going to throw you against the wall as soon as I walk through the door. I’m going to slowly kiss up your neck to just behind your ear, exactly how you like it. I love how I can feel your body shudder against me whenever I do that.

Uhh, Trevor, I’m so wet now.

--

--

Alloyce Lugoma
Sensual: An Erotic Life

I spin tales that sizzle & spark your imagination. Whether it's a captivating article, a heartfelt poem or a story that grips you tight igniting your desires.