Pump me up with pleasure.

Take me up to heaven

Margaret Sitawa
Sensual: An Erotic Life

--

Photo by Ashutosh Sonwani

I lose myself
to the beauty of your movement
in the morning
under the bright, soothing sun
I hear the birds chirp

When you pump me up with pleasure
In the morning, in the noontime
And I’m flying like an eagle
Past the clouds
And heading to heaven

I surrender to your loving
and your spirit, take me over.
There is no end to this
I am with you when I’m not
feeling your strings of invisibility
Touching me through walls of concrete
Past the time and space between us

Your body
Divinely
Fits into mine
Around you, a togetherness
I keep craving for

I’m bound to your skin
When we meet
in the deepest part of ourselves
I trust your hands
They blend with the moments
of unexplained feeling
emotion in color, the spectrum is fire

Make love and
slow down time
I get high from…

From you

--

--

Margaret Sitawa
Sensual: An Erotic Life

You'll find poems and stories with a personal touch here. Whatever you'll find, is my truth.