She Came While Giving Me a Blow Job

Debunking the myth that women don’t love blow jobs

Lenerd Louw
Sensual: An Erotic Life
6 min readAug 1, 2022

--

Deon Black on Pexels

There is this story going around … that women do not enjoy giving blow jobs. Perhaps I am just a very lucky guy, but in my experience, women do enjoy giving blow jobs and even orgasm from it.

No, I did not make this up for my article to sound interesting, I experienced this first-hand.

As I am always on the receiving end, I can’t say what it’s like to give a blow job but can relay what my lovers and girlfriends have shared and experienced with me over the years. I will start by sharing a particular blow job experience I had in Israel with a special woman.

It was my first time witnessing a woman having mouth orgasms as well as a throat ejaculation with a penis in her mouth: At one point, in between orgasms running through her body, she took my penis out of her mouth and said, “Lenush, I am having even more fun doing this than you are.”

We were camping on the banks of the Jordan river, enjoying time together in nature. One of the mornings I lay in a shallow part of the river, my bum on a rock, my body halfway out of the water, when she came over and started licking and sucking me.

She had lots of fun with my cock for a long time before her pleasure peaked and she came and ejaculated from her throat. The fluid filled her mouth, running over my cock.

I was intrigued by the throat ejaculation, and she explained that it came from her thyroid gland. I played with the white sticky fluid between my fingers, astonished at how similar it was to semen. She also showed me the spot on the roof of her mouth against which she was rubbing my penis, which caused her to orgasm. It was such an expanding experience for me.

Isn’t this such beautiful proof that the woman can experience loads of pleasure and even orgasms when giving a blow job? And that’s the crux, the thing that makes all the difference: the woman doing this for her pleasure instead of doing it to ‘give him’ pleasure.

I can certainly feel the difference whether or not a woman has pleasure giving a blow job. The example of my Israel experience is not the only one, there were quite a few women and experiences that speak of the same thing: the importance, and deliciousness, of her dropping into her own pleasure.

Before I share those, let’s go for an excursion and exploration into the name ‘Blow Job’, which I find is as misleading as it gets:

Firstly, blowing on his penis is not going to get the guy very excited or aroused, perhaps amused or confused. A blow job doesn’t have to do with blowing, but with loving, licking, sucking, and kissing the penis.

Secondly, and more importantly, it is not a job. Perhaps this word carries the core ‘problem’, or fosters the idea that women do not like it. A job you do because you have to. A job can be a chore. A job can be done ‘bad’ or ‘good’. A job implies that it is a task you have to do and that there is something particular to achieve. None of this applies to having oral sex with your man.

If you as a woman believe it is a job and you have to do it … that’s super sad — for you and for your man.

Imagine it the other way around: your guy going down on you, doing a ‘job’ he does not like but feels he has to do. Doesn’t feel so sexy, right? Plus, the act itself is done in disconnection: you don’t connect with your man and his penis, but remain separated from him and his cock while ‘doing this thing to him’, while doing a job.

Thirdly, you cannot get it wrong — especially when you stay connected to your pleasure. Make it your experience. Have fun. Explore. Feel. Any part of your lips or tongue, anywhere on the penis, in any way (even just playfully exploring for your own sake) feels very fucking nice for the guy! I sometimes almost come with the lightest of licks or contact she makes with her mouth or tongue. Obviously, you need to be connected to your cock to be able to feel it.

So, regarding the peculiar name, blow job, don’t you think it is high time to create and fashion a new name for it?? I do. If you have any ideas for names, please share it in the comments. Let’s re-invent and birth a name that honours and speaks to this super intimate, pleasurable, and sacred act.

Back to my experiences with women: I was with a woman who really did not like blow jobs and had been avoiding them most of her life, mainly because she was scared to do it wrong. A massive shift happened for her when, while being with me, she completely dropped the idea of having to ‘give’ anything to the man.

She later told me that she put me and my experience totally out of her mind, thinking “I don’t care what he experiences; I want to explore what I experience when my mouth and tongue make love to his cock”.

Instantly, the pressure and fear to perform vanished, making space for her to actually meet, feel and connect with my penis and become present with her own experience. She opened her mind and body and explored my penis and the sensations of licking and sucking it solely for her own interest. Everything about blow jobs had changed for her.

Not long into her new relationship with blow jobs, she fell in love with it and experienced body orgasms while mouth-loving me. Later, she told me more about this new sexual experience: as a woman who has always felt deep love and honour for the man and the masculine, her sucking and licking my penis had become a sacred and super sexy channel to express this deeply felt love for the man — the penis being the physical ‘essence’ of the man and the masculine.

Another wonderful woman I had the honour to be with shared deep and meaningful insights on her experience of blow jobs. She also said that connecting with your own pleasure really is key for a mutually joyful and sexy experience and, god, did she have great pleasure and body orgasms when sucking me.

With regards to women not liking a penis in their mouth, one of the wise things she said was something along the lines of:

“I don’t understand. If as a woman you’re OK having his cock in your pussy, how come you have a problem having it in your mouth? Does that mean it not matter to you what you stick into your pussy?”

She went on to speak about the deep intimacy experienced when making love to the penis with your mouth: “His cock will be right in your face! It will be in your head, right by your brain and eyes, which, in some ways, is ‘closer’ to you than when he’s between your legs.” What a contemplation!

She said that, given this intense intimacy, a woman may as well allow herself to FEEL how this penis feels in your face, on your face and in the inside of your mouth. Why not fully dive into the intensity and intimacy, while allowing yourself to experience all and any sensations there may be for you?

So, even though I have heard of this ‘thing’ that women do not enjoy and even avoid blow jobs, my experience has been a different one.

It seems such a very sad story — both for him and for her — that myth of “she doesn’t like blow jobs”. A story of disconnection from her pleasure and her man’s most precious piece. The sadness of this myth is one of the reasons I share this article.

There can be a different story. There already exists a different story and reality! I experienced it, many women have experienced this with me and I would love for all my brothers out there to also have deliciously sexy and mutually pleasurable blow jobs!

--

--

Lenerd Louw
Sensual: An Erotic Life

Award winning author: https://lenerdlouw.com/jump/ Conscious Sexuality. Healthy Masculinity. Men’s sexual health. My calling is sex, my passion is connection.