Summer Paradise

A poem, warm like the summer sun

--

Photo by arty on Unsplash

Eternally living on a summer paradise when you kiss me.

I don't need some kind of distant vacation to feel alive.

I just need to feel your touch every single morning.

Hold me, like the sweetest tropical fruit you ever wanted.

Feel my intoxicating wetness in your curious tongue, love.

For I am dying to slowly undress every one of your fears.

Feel the warm under my skin, joy of my mortal soul.

Let's kiss passionately, just like the raging waves of the sea.

Together, we’ll ride the tide of passion and desire,

Lost in the moment, our souls set on fire.

In your arms, I find the home I’ve longed for,

A sanctuary of love, forevermore.

So let’s dance beneath the moonlight’s gleam,

And lose ourselves in love’s eternal dream.

--

--

Patricia Pixie❤
Sensual: An Erotic Life

Billingual writer/music lover/tarot reader/Interested in the mysteries of the human mind misspatypixie@outlook.com