Tamara and I Talk Sex, Men, and Relationships

We’re really into each other, but…

Elle Beau ❇︎
Sensual: An Erotic Life

--

Photo by Alicia Steels on Unsplash

My husband James and I have been seeing Tamara for close to two years now. It started as just a sexual thing, but now we’ve gotten quite attached to each other and are in some ways, a bit of a throuple. Tamara isn’t the first woman that I’ve been sexually involved with, but she is the first woman that I’ve had deep feelings for. I remember the first time that I realized that I loved her, right in the middle of having some pretty hot sex. She was just about to orgasm and I remember thinking, “I just want to make her happy. I love her so much!” Then I fucked her some more with my favorite glass dildo.

We’ve shared some really steamy moments and some really intimate ones. I adore kissing her and could just about do that all day. There is something about kissing women that is just different from kissing men, and although I definitely enjoy that too, it’s one of my very favorite things. Tamara seems to feel the same. One time when James was going down on her and I was just snuggled up next to her, playing with her breasts, she said to me, “Kiss me — if you kiss me, I think I can cum.” I did and sure enough, she did. It was very exciting but also really beautiful and intimate.

Tamara is the first woman I’ve played with who I think truly enjoys women as much as she…

--

--

Elle Beau ❇︎
Sensual: An Erotic Life

Social scientist dispelling cultural myths with research-driven stories. "Thinking is difficult, that’s why most people judge." ~ Carl Jung