The Lick of Lust

An oral tradition

Kiki Wellington
Sensual: An Erotic Life

--

Photo by Tverdohlib.com on DepositPhotos

I lick you up and down, my delicious all day sucker
You know the routine
Slowly, deliberately
Watching you watching me

Listening to the sweet song of your moan as I tease you with my tongue
Making you savor the moment
Even though you know you want more
Making you wait
Even though the taste of you is what I adore

I run ice along your lustful length
You shiver with delight
I lick the drippings left behind
If only cold comfort lasted all night

You stroke my hair, then my cheek
You’re anxious for my entire mouth, you’re feeling weak
I want to hold out, but just can’t abide
My ravenous anticipation will no longer hide

I take in a little to test you
I know how much it affects you
Your desperation, my motivation
I savor you, the flavor of you
And when I inhale you
Your longing approval
Is all I need to satisfy my greed

--

--