The love lock

BunsesTedses
Sensual: An Erotic Life
6 min readOct 14, 2018

--

I’m lying in bed, my eyes blindfolded with my own tie. She has taken off my shirt and cuffed my hands together. My arms are above my head. I can feel her firm body hovering above me, like a ninja. It seems like her face is on a descent to kiss me, but as I raise my lips to meet hers, she changes the trajectory and aims for my earlobe. She is teasing me, and I am loving it.

I can feel the touch of her black stockings on my bare legs as she removes my trousers. I still remember the lace garter belt she wore tonight, and how she flashed it to me, together with the contrasting white skin of her thigh as we walked home. Now she is busy freeing my shaft from my underwear. I can feel how she gently takes my manhood with her hand and places it in her mouth. The longer we know each other, the more playful and daring she is with my body. It feels so good to give away the masculine control that’s normally imposed on me.

I had a little surprise in store after our dinner in Paris. A purple lock engraved with our initials. A little token of love, embodying the sweet naivety of sincere affection. I had a goal in mind but no plan to achieve it. I had the lock but did not know when or where to go with it. We had dinner at the restaurant on top of the Tour Montparnasse, overlooking the city. She had dressed to kill. Short black dress, black stockings, garter belt, high heels… After dinner and a few glasses of wine we decided to walk by the river.

Our steps brought us to Notre Dame, by the island on the Seine river. It was a warm evening despite it being already October. We were walking hand in hand, talking about life, about our dreams, about our plans for the future. We sat down in the park in front of the church so that she could swap her high heels for more comfortable shoes. She told me she felt like Cinderella as I was helping her into them. I had told her earlier that I had a surprise waiting and she wanted to know. As I pulled out my little purple companion she knew immediately what it was.

A love lock!

Back in the bed she has me locked into position. Her wetness dripping on me lets me know she is not wearing any underwear under her dress. As she moves up to sit on top of me, she tells me how much she likes our reflection by the mirror in our bedroom. I can feel how she is rubbing her wetness on my hardness. She teases my face with her long hair. She knows I love that feeling. Just as I love the feeling of putting myself in her hands.

Suddenly she moves her hips and locks my shaft at her entrance. She starts a slow descent down my cock. She is so wet it feels like butter. So hot as the summer days behind us. So ready that the sense of urgency can be felt as an electrifying force in the air. Still she takes her time teasing every centimeter of my body.

She presses her lips onto mine as hard as she thrusts herself onto me. I start moving in and out of her. She pins my hands down and asks me if I am liking this.

Am I liking this?! How does a guy answer to that?

I had her sitting on my shoulders at Notre Dame. We took a silly selfie, with her hair floating in the air and like a halo, catching the light of the street lamps, and her giggling expression mixed with a fear of falling down. She put that photo on her phone’s lock screen, and then on mine. We walked to the end of the gates by the river and found the perfect spot for our purple lock.

She didn’t ask, she just took the lock and started looking for where to place it. These steel bars were holding a kaleidoscopic mix of promises hanging from its curved shapes. I stood back and decided to take pictures of her locking frenzy. She started cheekily complaining of having to do all the work. I heard the click and as she removed the keys, she told me she would keep one with herself, so that she can come and remove the lock after I pass away.

She is joking right? Just as she is joking when she tells me that she will make a lamp with the skin of my torso. She wants the bit with the nipple. Or just as she is joking when she tells me she would want my ashes to be compressed into a diamond that she will be carrying around her neck on my gold necklace.

Just joking, right?

Right?!

Love lock at the gate of Notre Dame in Paris, CC SA-BY ursushoribilis

Back in the bed I am still blindfolded, but she has taken pity on me and has unlocked my hands. I find my way to her hips and feel the velvet of her dress. I hold her down as she kisses me and pull down her zipper. I have this urgent need to feel her skin on my skin. She is not wearing a bra, and I pull her out of her dress with the same calm as she used to insert my shaft in her glory.

She moves herself up my shaft again and stays put. I am grasping in agony as she pins my hands down to show me that she is the one calling the shots. Again she starts slowly sliding in and out as I let her believe she is the one in control. For I know that I just need to grab her hips and pump my loving into her to make her come. As in a prophesy, it is exactly what happens. I ask her if she is trying to make me come, to which she answers that she is doing all the work again.

Except that now is her the one who pics up the phone and shoots a picture of us. It turns out a bit blurred, but you can make up her garter belt, her stockings, and the beautiful combination of colors of our skins. Her hair covers her nipples and her face, and my tie covers my eyes.

I grab her hips with one hand while I hold her in a bear embrace with the other. I can feel her fighting to catch her breath. I can hear her begging me not to stop. And I don’t, for I want a supernova for her. It takes a few more strokes and I can hear her climax. I hold her tight and keep my cock all the way deep inside of her as I can feel her contractions.

The audio spectrum of her big O. CC SA-BY ursushoribilis

But she is not done with me. She really wants my juices and is on a no fail mission to get them. It is so wet down there that it feels as if we have melted into each other. She starts by moving her hips to rub her clit against me as I am deep inside of her. And then starts moving in and out of me. She removes my blindfold and I can see the predator look on her. She wants to squeeze all I have out of me, and is being successful. I let out a grunt as I fill her up with my loving. Everything goes dark and all I can hear is her satisfied giggle.

I don’t know how long will that love lock be allowed to stay above the river by the city authorities. And I don’t know if she really would have a lamp made out of my skin. What I do know… is that the love lock she did on me that night will stay in my memory forever.

--

--

BunsesTedses
Sensual: An Erotic Life

Bear hugs and short dresses sharing our little erotic adventures and relationship advice. @bunsestedses Support us https://medium.com/@bunsestedses/membership