The Shower

Chelsea Tingler
Sensual: An Erotic Life
3 min readApr 6, 2021

A Dirty Job But Someone’s Gotta Do It

Photo by We-Vibe WOW Tech on Unsplash

You’re bent over the tub, slowly tweaking the shower knobs to get the water temperature just right. You keep nudging the hot water, feeling for a rise in temperature. Meanwhile, I start to unbutton my top and you turn around just in time to see me strip it off. I’m not wearing a bra and the girls are at attention!

I love the look on your face as you come over and gently take my face in your hands. We kiss, gently, then more intensely, and your hands find my nipples. I swoon with delight and feel myself getting wet.

In the blink of an eye, we are both naked and stepping into the shower together. I love the hot water running over my body and I watch as your skin glistens as it gets wet. We embrace, and our tongues get to know each other.

My hands are all over your shoulders, your back, slipping easily over your skin’s surface, making note of its terrain of muscles, bumps and dimples. I feel you exploring my chest, sliding over and around my breasts, teasing, caressing, lightly pinching my nipples. My pussy starts to throb.

You take a few pumps of the lavender mint body wash and the scent fills my head as you begin to smooth your soapy hands all over my body. Your hands glide into every nook and crevice, with friction-less ease. I think “now this is heaven.”

It’s my turn to take some body wash and I set upon a mission to tease you with pleasure. I rub my soapy hands all over your chest and hips. Then I gently run my fingertips across your balls, and I feel you inhale deeply. My fingers then grab your cock, and I begin to stroke it, slipping up and down, from the base, up the shaft, over the tip. Your eyes are closed as you savor every sensation. I take my time, enjoying every stroke, knowing the effect I am having.

After a few minutes, I get more soap, get on my knees and wash your legs, front and back. By then, the shower has washed the soap of your dick and, there it is, just inches from my face. I can’t resist and take my tongue and rub it all around the tip. You moan deeply. I smile and take you in my mouth. Water runs over us as I slowly envelope you, pull back, then swallow you even deeper. You are hard, so hard. I feel you throb and hear you moan.

Before you get too excited, you take me by the shoulders and guide me to a standing position. You replenish the soap in your hand and put it between my legs. Oh…my…god. You gently “clean” my pussy, and I gasp when you touch my clit. You smile and proceed to stroke, swirl and caress from my pussy, across my vulva and clit and back to my butt. Back and forth, back and forth, kissing me, and knowing I’m getting wet in a way that has nothing to do with the shower.

You grab my left tit and you keep stroking between my legs. I’m moaning and breathing hard and I cum as your hand passes over my clitoris.

Now fully clean and primed, we get out of the shower and get ready for the main event.

--

--

Chelsea Tingler
Sensual: An Erotic Life

Celebrating sex and being human. Bad-ass when I make my mind up to do something. https://linktr.ee/chelseatingler