The story of your scent

Tom K.
Sensual: An Erotic Life
Dec 2, 2021
Photo by Angela Roma from Pexels

It’s as if I can actually see you
for a brief moment it’s as if
you’re standing right in front of me

I can smell the warm winter blanket
gave you a mild sweat last night
I can taste not showering
only adds up to your purity
I can feel that you’re loyal
a sturdy piece of fabric
deserves to carry more
of you

I see all your colours
even those which
are covered in shadows
especially those which
are kept in the dark

Every single cotton thread
whispers me a line
about you

One last deep sniff until
I see everything and
feel you all the way through

Until my eyes fall shut
until my knees tremble

Your white cotton panties
fall gently to the floor
for a brief moment
I feel everything
everywhere and always
that is you.

--

--

Tom K.
Sensual: An Erotic Life

Some reflections. Some fiction. Some fantasies. Some guy with words.