Reclining Nude and detail by Luis Ricardo Falero (1851–1896)

Three Lovers, Three Tales Part Three: Xavier’s Story

Xavier Erotica 💗
Sensual: An Erotic Life
10 min readSep 1, 2018

--

The third part of an erotic story, told three ways.

She was magnifique, she was incroyable, a femme délicieuse, a curvaceous beauty with the most deeply verdant green eyes I have ever had the, Mon Dieu, given gift of laying eyes upon. A radiant blonde beauty that was for me the parfaitement embodiment of a young woman coming of age. Slightly demure with a well balanced hint of self confidence that if shown how, could very well be a lover of the most divine of natures. I could see she was still too young to know, really, L’art d’amour as we Français do. Silly les Américains, they know how to fight and make toys, they did an OK job during the Great War as you know, but Amour Mais Non! My heart raced the instant I saw her. Ma belle amour would be positively enchantée by her and I would get the fucking of my life bringing this goddess home to her to etch with color on her canvas of delights.

Sipping mocha and peeking through my copy of ‘Le Journal,’ le journal plus Parisienne de tous, for the day was Wednesday, May 16, 1923. I cannot forget that day because that was the day Elle came into our world. That was the day everything changed for us all, Mme. Vienna, myself and she: Oh so sweet Elle. Later some of us would come to know a very brave, courageous and beautiful woman named Miss Amelia Earhart, who was granted her pilot’s license…

--

--

Xavier Erotica 💗
Sensual: An Erotic Life

Dreamer, poet, lover of fine, exquisite experience; those catch your breath moments. Uplifting, elevating and pushing the envelope around sensuality & devotion.